Active Flow

Active Flow is an invigorating flow class that will have you moving and breathing through more challenging poses. Come prepared to explore your body and take on new challenges at a quicker pace through sun salutations and arm balances, inversions, backbends, hip openers and more. Modifications are always given, but we suggest beginners take their time to feel comfortable with alignment in Flow Yoga 1 before moving at a quicker pace.

Upcoming Classes


Friday - July 08, 2022 / EST
Active Flow
Friday 7/8/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Kelly
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Friday - July 15, 2022 / EST
Active Flow
Friday 7/15/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Friday - July 22, 2022 / EST
Active Flow
Friday 7/22/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Friday - July 29, 2022 / EST
Active Flow
Friday 7/29/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Friday - August 05, 2022 / EST
Active Flow
Friday 8/5/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Friday - August 12, 2022 / EST
Active Flow
Friday 8/12/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Friday - August 19, 2022 / EST
Active Flow
Friday 8/19/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Justyna(sub for Marisa M)
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
10412 Montgomery Ave, Kensington, MD 20895