Active Flow

Upcoming Classes

Friday - May 14, 2021 / EST
Active Flow
Friday 5/14/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - May 21, 2021 / EST
Active Flow
Friday 5/21/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - May 28, 2021 / EST
Active Flow
Friday 5/28/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - June 04, 2021 / EST
Active Flow
Friday 6/4/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - June 11, 2021 / EST
Active Flow
Friday 6/11/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - June 18, 2021 / EST
Active Flow
Friday 6/18/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - June 25, 2021 / EST
Active Flow
Friday 6/25/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
10412 Montgomery Ave, Kensington, MD 20895