Active Flow

Upcoming Classes

Friday - September 24, 2021 / EST
Active Flow
Friday 9/24/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga

Must register at least 30 minutes before for in person attendance.
Friday - October 01, 2021 / EST
Active Flow
Friday 10/1/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga

Must register at least 30 minutes before for in person attendance.
Friday - October 08, 2021 / EST
Active Flow
Friday 10/8/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga

Must register at least 30 minutes before for in person attendance.
Friday - October 15, 2021 / EST
Active Flow
Friday 10/15/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga

Must register at least 30 minutes before for in person attendance.
Friday - October 22, 2021 / EST
Active Flow
Friday 10/22/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga

Must register at least 30 minutes before for in person attendance.
Friday - October 29, 2021 / EST
Active Flow
Friday 10/29/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga

Must register at least 30 minutes before for in person attendance.
Friday - November 05, 2021 / EST
Active Flow
Friday 11/5/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga

Must register at least 30 minutes before for in person attendance.
10412 Montgomery Ave, Kensington, MD 20895