Kettlebell Flow

Upcoming Classes


Friday - January 21, 2022 / EST
Kettlebell Flow
Friday 1/21/2022
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Amanda
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - January 28, 2022 / EST
Kettlebell Flow
Friday 1/28/2022
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Amanda
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - February 04, 2022 / EST
Kettlebell Flow
Friday 2/4/2022
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Amanda
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - February 11, 2022 / EST
Kettlebell Flow
Friday 2/11/2022
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Amanda
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - February 18, 2022 / EST
Kettlebell Flow
Friday 2/18/2022
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Amanda
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - February 25, 2022 / EST
Kettlebell Flow
Friday 2/25/2022
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Amanda
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - March 04, 2022 / EST
Kettlebell Flow
Friday 3/4/2022
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Amanda
NiMaSte Yoga
10412 Montgomery Ave, Kensington, MD 20895