Power Yoga

Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - September 22, 2021 / EST
Power Yoga
Wednesday 9/22/2021
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Amanda
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - September 29, 2021 / EST
Power Yoga
Wednesday 9/29/2021
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Amanda
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - October 06, 2021 / EST
Power Yoga
Wednesday 10/6/2021
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Amanda
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - October 13, 2021 / EST
Power Yoga
Wednesday 10/13/2021
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Amanda
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - October 20, 2021 / EST
Power Yoga
Wednesday 10/20/2021
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Amanda
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - October 27, 2021 / EST
Power Yoga
Wednesday 10/27/2021
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Amanda
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - November 03, 2021 / EST
Power Yoga
Wednesday 11/3/2021
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Amanda
NiMaSte Yoga
10412 Montgomery Ave, Kensington, MD 20895