Power Yoga

Upcoming Classes


Wednesday - January 19, 2022 / EST
Power Yoga
Wednesday 1/19/2022
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Amanda
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - January 26, 2022 / EST
Power Yoga
Wednesday 1/26/2022
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Amanda
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - February 02, 2022 / EST
Power Yoga
Wednesday 2/2/2022
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Amanda
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - February 09, 2022 / EST
Power Yoga
Wednesday 2/9/2022
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Amanda
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - February 16, 2022 / EST
Power Yoga
Wednesday 2/16/2022
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Amanda
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - February 23, 2022 / EST
Power Yoga
Wednesday 2/23/2022
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Amanda
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - March 02, 2022 / EST
Power Yoga
Wednesday 3/2/2022
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Amanda
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - March 09, 2022 / EST
Power Yoga
Wednesday 3/9/2022
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Amanda
NiMaSte Yoga
10412 Montgomery Ave, Kensington, MD 20895