Power Yoga

Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - May 12, 2021 / EST
Power Yoga
Wednesday 5/12/2021
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Meg
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - May 19, 2021 / EST
Power Yoga
Wednesday 5/19/2021
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Meg
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - May 26, 2021 / EST
Power Yoga
Wednesday 5/26/2021
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Meg
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - June 02, 2021 / EST
Power Yoga
Wednesday 6/2/2021
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Meg
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - June 09, 2021 / EST
Power Yoga
Wednesday 6/9/2021
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Meg
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - June 16, 2021 / EST
Power Yoga
Wednesday 6/16/2021
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Meg
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - June 23, 2021 / EST
Power Yoga
Wednesday 6/23/2021
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Meg
NiMaSte Yoga
10412 Montgomery Ave, Kensington, MD 20895