Sunrise Flow

Upcoming Classes


Thursday - January 20, 2022 / EST
Sunrise Flow
Thursday 1/20/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Charlei (Bria)(sub for Marta M)
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - January 25, 2022 / EST
Sunrise Flow
Tuesday 1/25/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga
Thursday - January 27, 2022 / EST
Sunrise Flow
Thursday 1/27/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - February 01, 2022 / EST
Sunrise Flow
Tuesday 2/1/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga
Thursday - February 03, 2022 / EST
Sunrise Flow
Thursday 2/3/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - February 08, 2022 / EST
Sunrise Flow
Tuesday 2/8/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga
Thursday - February 10, 2022 / EST
Sunrise Flow
Thursday 2/10/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - February 15, 2022 / EST
Sunrise Flow
Tuesday 2/15/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga
Thursday - February 17, 2022 / EST
Sunrise Flow
Thursday 2/17/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - February 22, 2022 / EST
Sunrise Flow
Tuesday 2/22/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga
Thursday - February 24, 2022 / EST
Sunrise Flow
Thursday 2/24/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - March 01, 2022 / EST
Sunrise Flow
Tuesday 3/1/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga
Thursday - March 03, 2022 / EST
Sunrise Flow
Thursday 3/3/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - March 08, 2022 / EST
Sunrise Flow
Tuesday 3/8/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga
Thursday - March 10, 2022 / EST
Sunrise Flow
Thursday 3/10/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga
10412 Montgomery Ave, Kensington, MD 20895