Sunrise Flow in the Park

Space is limited and advance sign up is required. We will not take any drop ins.
Practice with us outside. We will practice together in nature in an all levels Vinyasa Flow class. Price is per person.
  • Bring your own mat, props, towel, water. Bring something to protect your mat in case the grass is wet.
  • Once you register, you will receive an email with the location for class.

Upcoming Classes


Thursday - June 27, 2024 / EST
Sunrise Flow in the Park
Thursday 6/27/2024
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga

**OUTDOOR**
Thursday - July 11, 2024 / EST
Sunrise Flow in the Park
Thursday 7/11/2024
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga

**OUTDOOR**
Thursday - July 18, 2024 / EST
Sunrise Flow in the Park
Thursday 7/18/2024
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga

**OUTDOOR**
Thursday - July 25, 2024 / EST
Sunrise Flow in the Park
Thursday 7/25/2024
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga

**OUTDOOR**
Thursday - August 01, 2024 / EST
Sunrise Flow in the Park
Thursday 8/1/2024
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga

**OUTDOOR**
Thursday - August 08, 2024 / EST
Sunrise Flow in the Park
Thursday 8/8/2024
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga

**OUTDOOR**
, ,