Yoga Nidra

Upcoming Classes

Friday - September 24, 2021 / EST
Yoga Nidra
Friday 9/24/2021
7:15 pm - 8:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - October 01, 2021 / EST
Yoga Nidra
Friday 10/1/2021
7:15 pm - 8:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - October 08, 2021 / EST
Yoga Nidra
Friday 10/8/2021
7:15 pm - 8:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - October 15, 2021 / EST
Yoga Nidra
Friday 10/15/2021
7:15 pm - 8:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - October 22, 2021 / EST
Yoga Nidra
Friday 10/22/2021
7:15 pm - 8:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - October 29, 2021 / EST
Yoga Nidra
Friday 10/29/2021
7:15 pm - 8:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - November 05, 2021 / EST
Yoga Nidra
Friday 11/5/2021
7:15 pm - 8:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
10412 Montgomery Ave, Kensington, MD 20895