Angie

Angie is a Registered Nurse with over 15 years of experience in health care.  Throughout her years in nursing, she learned that health and wellness are not the same as being “free” from illness.  On her own health journey a regular yoga practice became time for her mind and body to connect and heal. The personal benefits she receives from a regular yoga practice inspired her to become a certified yoga instructor through YogaWorks, and SUP (stand up paddleboard) yoga certified.  Her passion is to help others experience and enjoy the many healing and therapeutic benefits of yoga. 

Angie's Upcoming Classes

Monday - May 10, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Monday 5/10/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Angie
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - May 17, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Monday 5/17/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Angie
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - May 24, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Monday 5/24/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Angie
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - June 07, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Monday 6/7/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Angie
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - June 14, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Monday 6/14/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Angie
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - June 21, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Monday 6/21/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Angie
NiMaSte Yoga