Angie

Angie is a Registered Nurse with over 15 years of experience in health care.  Throughout her years in nursing, she learned that health and wellness are not the same as being “free” from illness.  On her own health journey a regular yoga practice became time for her mind and body to connect and heal. The personal benefits she receives from a regular yoga practice inspired her to become a certified yoga instructor through YogaWorks, and SUP (stand up paddleboard) yoga certified.  Her passion is to help others experience and enjoy the many healing and therapeutic benefits of yoga. 

Angie's Upcoming Classes

Monday - September 20, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Monday 9/20/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Angie
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - September 27, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Monday 9/27/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Angie
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - October 04, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Monday 10/4/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Angie
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - October 11, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Monday 10/11/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Angie
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - October 18, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Monday 10/18/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Angie
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - October 25, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Monday 10/25/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Angie
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - November 01, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Monday 11/1/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Angie
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - November 08, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Monday 11/8/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Angie
NiMaSte Yoga