Flow Yoga Level 1

Flow Yoga 1 is a beginners class with a focus on fundamentals of step-back sun salutations, standing poses, hip-openers, seated poses, twists, backbends, and basic inversions. Students begin to link movement with the breath. Yoga 1 provides a nurturing environment to help you gain flexibility, strength, balance, and relaxation. A perfect class for those new to yoga or anyone seeking a refresher on the basics of alignment and vinyasa flow.

Upcoming Classes


Saturday - June 29, 2024 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Saturday 6/29/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - July 06, 2024 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Saturday 7/6/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - July 13, 2024 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Saturday 7/13/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - July 20, 2024 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Saturday 7/20/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - July 27, 2024 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Saturday 7/27/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - August 03, 2024 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Saturday 8/3/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - August 10, 2024 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Saturday 8/10/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga
10412 Montgomery Ave, Kensington, MD 20895