Flow Yoga Level 1

Upcoming Classes

Saturday - May 08, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Saturday 5/8/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - May 10, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Monday 5/10/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Angie
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - May 15, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Saturday 5/15/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - May 17, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Monday 5/17/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Angie
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - May 22, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Saturday 5/22/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - May 24, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Monday 5/24/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Angie
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - May 29, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Saturday 5/29/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - June 05, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Saturday 6/5/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - June 07, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Monday 6/7/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Angie
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - June 12, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Saturday 6/12/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - June 14, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Monday 6/14/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Angie
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - June 19, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Saturday 6/19/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - June 21, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Monday 6/21/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Angie
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - June 26, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Saturday 6/26/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga
10412 Montgomery Ave, Kensington, MD 20895