Flow Yoga Level 1

Upcoming Classes


Wednesday - January 19, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Wednesday 1/19/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Justyna
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - January 22, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Saturday 1/22/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Justyna(sub for Marta M)
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - January 24, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Monday 1/24/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Angie
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - January 26, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Wednesday 1/26/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Justyna
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - January 29, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Saturday 1/29/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - January 31, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Monday 1/31/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Angie
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - February 05, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Saturday 2/5/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - February 07, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Monday 2/7/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Angie
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - February 12, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Saturday 2/12/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - February 14, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Monday 2/14/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Angie
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - February 19, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Saturday 2/19/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - February 21, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Monday 2/21/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Angie
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - February 26, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Saturday 2/26/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - February 28, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Monday 2/28/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Angie
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - March 05, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Saturday 3/5/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - March 07, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Monday 3/7/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Angie
NiMaSte Yoga
10412 Montgomery Ave, Kensington, MD 20895