Flow Yoga Level 1

Flow Yoga 1 is a beginners class with a focus on fundamentals of step-back sun salutations, standing poses, hip-openers, seated poses, twists, backbends, and basic inversions. Students begin to link movement with the breath. Yoga 1 provides a nurturing environment to help you gain flexibility, strength, balance, and relaxation. A perfect class for those new to yoga or anyone seeking a refresher on the basics of alignment and vinyasa flow.

Upcoming Classes


Saturday - July 09, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Saturday 7/9/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - July 11, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Monday 7/11/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Angie
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - July 16, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Saturday 7/16/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - July 18, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Monday 7/18/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Angie
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - July 23, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Saturday 7/23/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - July 25, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Monday 7/25/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Angie
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - July 30, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Saturday 7/30/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Justyna(sub for Marta M)
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - August 01, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Monday 8/1/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Angie
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - August 06, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Saturday 8/6/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - August 08, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Monday 8/8/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Angie
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - August 13, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Saturday 8/13/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - August 15, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Monday 8/15/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Angie
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - August 20, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Saturday 8/20/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - August 22, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Monday 8/22/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Angie
NiMaSte Yoga
10412 Montgomery Ave, Kensington, MD 20895