Meditation

Following Thich Nhat Hanh’s (the late Vietnamese Buddhist Monk) tradition, you will be guided in 20 minutes of sitting meditation, 5 minutes of walking meditation, and a mindful reading. Sharing meditation is free, but we ask for a donation to support needs in our local community. Everybody is welcome, no experience needed.

Upcoming Classes


Saturday - July 16, 2022 / EST
Meditation
Saturday 7/16/2022
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - July 23, 2022 / EST
Meditation
Saturday 7/23/2022
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - July 30, 2022 / EST
Meditation
Saturday 7/30/2022
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - August 06, 2022 / EST
Meditation
Saturday 8/6/2022
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - August 13, 2022 / EST
Meditation
Saturday 8/13/2022
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
10412 Montgomery Ave, Kensington, MD 20895