Meditation

Upcoming Classes

Saturday - May 08, 2021 / EST
Meditation
Saturday 5/8/2021
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - May 15, 2021 / EST
Meditation
Saturday 5/15/2021
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - May 22, 2021 / EST
Meditation
Saturday 5/22/2021
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - May 29, 2021 / EST
Meditation
Saturday 5/29/2021
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - June 05, 2021 / EST
Meditation
Saturday 6/5/2021
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - June 12, 2021 / EST
Meditation
Saturday 6/12/2021
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - June 19, 2021 / EST
Meditation
Saturday 6/19/2021
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - June 26, 2021 / EST
Meditation
Saturday 6/26/2021
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
10412 Montgomery Ave, Kensington, MD 20895