Marisa

Marisa is an Usui Reiki Master Teacher who holds her 500 hour Yoga Certification from Tranquil Space Yoga, Washington DC.  Marisa started her yoga path back in her hometown of Buenos Aires, Argentina in 2003. When she came to the States, she expanded her yoga certifications to children and children with special needs. 

Marisa enjoys diversity, small steps and the combination of different techniques to approach quality and wellness in life. She believes that everything happens for a reason, and the reason is always found during the journey. Marisa can be described as a joyful, energetic and creative yoga teacher.

Marisa's Upcoming Classes

Monday - March 04, 2024 / EST
Power and Stretch
Monday 3/4/2024
6:15 am - 7:00 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Register
Thursday - March 07, 2024 / EST
Meditation
Thursday 3/7/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - March 09, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 3/9/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - March 11, 2024 / EST
Power and Stretch
Monday 3/11/2024
6:15 am - 7:00 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Register
Tuesday - March 12, 2024 / EST
Strengthen & Flow
Tuesday 3/12/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Thursday - March 14, 2024 / EST
Meditation
Thursday 3/14/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - March 16, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 3/16/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - March 18, 2024 / EST
Power and Stretch
Monday 3/18/2024
6:15 am - 7:00 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Register
Tuesday - March 19, 2024 / EST
Strengthen & Flow
Tuesday 3/19/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Thursday - March 21, 2024 / EST
Meditation
Thursday 3/21/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - April 02, 2024 / EST
Strengthen & Flow
Tuesday 4/2/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Thursday - April 04, 2024 / EST
Meditation
Thursday 4/4/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - April 06, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 4/6/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - April 09, 2024 / EST
Strengthen & Flow
Tuesday 4/9/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Thursday - April 11, 2024 / EST
Meditation
Thursday 4/11/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - April 13, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 4/13/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Face Yoga and Body workshop
Saturday 4/13/2024
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Register
Tuesday - April 16, 2024 / EST
Strengthen & Flow
Tuesday 4/16/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Thursday - April 18, 2024 / EST
Meditation
Thursday 4/18/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - April 20, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 4/20/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga