Marisa

Marisa is an Usui Reiki Master Teacher who holds her 500 hour Yoga Certification from Tranquil Space Yoga, Washington DC.  Marisa started her yoga path back in her hometown of Buenos Aires, Argentina in 2003. When she came to the States, she expanded her yoga certifications to children and children with special needs. 

Marisa enjoys diversity, small steps and the combination of different techniques to approach quality and wellness in life. She believes that everything happens for a reason, and the reason is always found during the journey. Marisa can be described as a joyful, energetic and creative yoga teacher.

Marisa's Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - June 25, 2024 / EST
Strengthen & Flow
Tuesday 6/25/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - June 26, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 6/26/2024
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Marisa(sub for Kelly S)
NiMaSte Yoga
Thursday - June 27, 2024 / EST
Meditation
Thursday 6/27/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - June 29, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 6/29/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - July 02, 2024 / EST
Strengthen & Flow
Tuesday 7/2/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - July 06, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 7/6/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - July 09, 2024 / EST
Strengthen & Flow
Tuesday 7/9/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Thursday - July 11, 2024 / EST
Meditation
Thursday 7/11/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - July 13, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 7/13/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - July 16, 2024 / EST
Strengthen & Flow
Tuesday 7/16/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Thursday - July 18, 2024 / EST
Meditation
Thursday 7/18/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Thursday - July 25, 2024 / EST
Meditation
Thursday 7/25/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - July 27, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 7/27/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - July 30, 2024 / EST
Strengthen & Flow
Tuesday 7/30/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Thursday - August 01, 2024 / EST
Meditation
Thursday 8/1/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - August 03, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 8/3/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - August 13, 2024 / EST
Strengthen & Flow
Tuesday 8/13/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga