Marisa

Marisa is an Usui Reiki Master Teacher who holds her 500 hour Yoga Certification from Tranquil Space Yoga, Washington DC.  Marisa started her yoga path back in her hometown of Buenos Aires, Argentina in 2003. When she came to the States, she expanded her yoga certifications to children and children with special needs. 

Marisa enjoys diversity, small steps and the combination of different techniques to approach quality and wellness in life. She believes that everything happens for a reason, and the reason is always found during the journey. Marisa can be described as a joyful, energetic and creative yoga teacher.

Marisa's Upcoming Classes

Friday - January 21, 2022 / EST
Active Flow
Friday 1/21/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Yoga Nidra
Friday 1/21/2022
7:15 pm - 8:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - January 22, 2022 / EST
Meditation
Saturday 1/22/2022
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 1/22/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - January 25, 2022 / EST
Strengthen & Flow
Tuesday 1/25/2022
6:45 pm - 7:45 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - January 28, 2022 / EST
Active Flow
Friday 1/28/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Yoga Nidra
Friday 1/28/2022
7:15 pm - 8:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - January 29, 2022 / EST
Meditation
Saturday 1/29/2022
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 1/29/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - February 01, 2022 / EST
Strengthen & Flow
Tuesday 2/1/2022
6:45 pm - 7:45 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - February 04, 2022 / EST
Active Flow
Friday 2/4/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Yoga Nidra
Friday 2/4/2022
7:15 pm - 8:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - February 05, 2022 / EST
Meditation
Saturday 2/5/2022
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 2/5/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - February 08, 2022 / EST
Strengthen & Flow
Tuesday 2/8/2022
6:45 pm - 7:45 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - February 11, 2022 / EST
Active Flow
Friday 2/11/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Yoga Nidra
Friday 2/11/2022
7:15 pm - 8:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - February 12, 2022 / EST
Meditation
Saturday 2/12/2022
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 2/12/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - February 15, 2022 / EST
Strengthen & Flow
Tuesday 2/15/2022
6:45 pm - 7:45 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - February 18, 2022 / EST
Active Flow
Friday 2/18/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Yoga Nidra
Friday 2/18/2022
7:15 pm - 8:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - February 19, 2022 / EST
Meditation
Saturday 2/19/2022
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 2/19/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - February 22, 2022 / EST
Strengthen & Flow
Tuesday 2/22/2022
6:45 pm - 7:45 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - February 25, 2022 / EST
Active Flow
Friday 2/25/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Yoga Nidra
Friday 2/25/2022
7:15 pm - 8:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - February 26, 2022 / EST
Meditation
Saturday 2/26/2022
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 2/26/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - March 01, 2022 / EST
Strengthen & Flow
Tuesday 3/1/2022
6:45 pm - 7:45 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - March 04, 2022 / EST
Active Flow
Friday 3/4/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Yoga Nidra
Friday 3/4/2022
7:15 pm - 8:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - March 05, 2022 / EST
Meditation
Saturday 3/5/2022
7:00 am - 7:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 3/5/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - March 08, 2022 / EST
Strengthen & Flow
Tuesday 3/8/2022
6:45 pm - 7:45 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga