Prenatal Flow

Prenatal Flow Yoga is a yoga practice uniquely designed for pregnancy. Its a slower paced vinyasa practice that can help support pregnant people emotionally and physically. With an emphasis on breathing, stamina, and pelvic floor work, restorative poses, and core strength, Prenatal Flow Yoga can help you become more resilient during and after pregnancy. No prior yoga experience required. Please consult your physician or midwife prior to class participation.

Upcoming Classes


Saturday - June 29, 2024 / EST
Prenatal Flow
Saturday 6/29/2024
9:15 am - 10:15 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - July 06, 2024 / EST
Prenatal Flow
Saturday 7/6/2024
9:15 am - 10:15 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - July 13, 2024 / EST
Prenatal Flow
Saturday 7/13/2024
9:15 am - 10:15 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - July 20, 2024 / EST
Prenatal Flow
Saturday 7/20/2024
9:15 am - 10:15 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - July 27, 2024 / EST
Prenatal Flow
Saturday 7/27/2024
9:15 am - 10:15 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - August 03, 2024 / EST
Prenatal Flow
Saturday 8/3/2024
9:15 am - 10:15 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - August 10, 2024 / EST
Prenatal Flow
Saturday 8/10/2024
9:15 am - 10:15 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
10412 Montgomery Ave, Kensington, MD 20895