Prenatal Flow

Prenatal Flow Yoga is a yoga practice uniquely designed for pregnancy. Its a slower paced vinyasa practice that can help support pregnant people emotionally and physically. With an emphasis on breathing, stamina, and pelvic floor work, restorative poses, and core strength, Prenatal Flow Yoga can help you become more resilient during and after pregnancy. No prior yoga experience required. Please consult your physician or midwife prior to class participation.

Upcoming Classes


Saturday - December 03, 2022 / EST
Prenatal Flow
Saturday 12/3/2022
9:15 am - 10:15 am

Marta(sub for Nicole V)
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Saturday - December 10, 2022 / EST
Prenatal Flow
Saturday 12/10/2022
9:15 am - 10:15 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Saturday - December 17, 2022 / EST
Prenatal Flow
Saturday 12/17/2022
9:15 am - 10:15 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Saturday - January 07, 2023 / EST
Prenatal Flow
Saturday 1/7/2023
9:15 am - 10:15 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Saturday - January 14, 2023 / EST
Prenatal Flow
Saturday 1/14/2023
9:15 am - 10:15 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
10412 Montgomery Ave, Kensington, MD 20895