Nicole

Nicole received her 500 hour certification from Yoga Works, Baltimore, her 200 hour certification from Tranquil Space in Washington, DC, and her Budding Yogis Teaching Yoga to Kids certification from Circle Yoga. She has been trained in Prenatal and Post Natal yoga. She was first drawn to vinyasa yoga in 2000 for its flowing dance-­like sequences that can become a moving meditation. Her history as a student of dance also informs her respect for alignment within the flow.

She infuses her classes with energizing and creative sequences that challenge and nurture those in her class to tune into their own bodies, breath and minds for wisdom, strength and wonder. Off the mat, Nicole gets lessons on how to be mindful and present from her two daughters.

Nicole's Upcoming Classes

Monday - March 04, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 3/4/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - March 05, 2024 / EST
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 3/5/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Strengthen & Flow
Tuesday 3/5/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Nicole(sub for Marisa M)
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - March 08, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 3/8/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - March 09, 2024 / EST
Prenatal Flow
Saturday 3/9/2024
9:15 am - 10:15 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - March 11, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 3/11/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - March 12, 2024 / EST
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 3/12/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - March 15, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 3/15/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - March 16, 2024 / EST
Prenatal Flow
Saturday 3/16/2024
9:15 am - 10:15 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - March 18, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 3/18/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - March 19, 2024 / EST
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 3/19/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - March 22, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 3/22/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - April 01, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 4/1/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - April 02, 2024 / EST
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 4/2/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - April 05, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 4/5/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Teen and Tween Yoga and Mindfulness
Friday 4/5/2024
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Register
Saturday - April 06, 2024 / EST
Prenatal Flow
Saturday 4/6/2024
9:15 am - 10:15 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - April 08, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 4/8/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - April 09, 2024 / EST
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 4/9/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - April 12, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 4/12/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Teen and Tween Yoga and Mindfulness
Friday 4/12/2024
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Register
Saturday - April 13, 2024 / EST
Prenatal Flow
Saturday 4/13/2024
9:15 am - 10:15 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - April 15, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 4/15/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - April 16, 2024 / EST
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 4/16/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - April 19, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 4/19/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Teen and Tween Yoga and Mindfulness
Friday 4/19/2024
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Register
Saturday - April 20, 2024 / EST
Prenatal Flow
Saturday 4/20/2024
9:15 am - 10:15 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - April 22, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 4/22/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga