Strengthen & Flow

This class relies on traditional Vinyasa Flow to build stamina through movement and focuses on holding some key asanas to strengthen the body. This is a multi-level class but is not recommended for beginners.

Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - March 05, 2024 / EST
Strengthen & Flow
Tuesday 3/5/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Nicole(sub for Marisa M)
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - March 12, 2024 / EST
Strengthen & Flow
Tuesday 3/12/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - March 19, 2024 / EST
Strengthen & Flow
Tuesday 3/19/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - March 26, 2024 / EST
Strengthen & Flow
Tuesday 3/26/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rebecca(sub for Marisa M)
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - April 02, 2024 / EST
Strengthen & Flow
Tuesday 4/2/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - April 09, 2024 / EST
Strengthen & Flow
Tuesday 4/9/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - April 16, 2024 / EST
Strengthen & Flow
Tuesday 4/16/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
10412 Montgomery Ave, Kensington, MD 20895