Strengthen & Flow

This class relies on traditional Vinyasa Flow to build stamina through movement and focuses on holding some key asanas to strengthen the body. This is a multi-level class but is not recommended for beginners.

Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - December 06, 2022 / EST
Strengthen & Flow
Tuesday 12/6/2022
6:45 pm - 7:45 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Tuesday - December 13, 2022 / EST
Strengthen & Flow
Tuesday 12/13/2022
6:45 pm - 7:45 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Tuesday - December 20, 2022 / EST
Strengthen & Flow
Tuesday 12/20/2022
6:45 pm - 7:45 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Tuesday - December 27, 2022 / EST
Strengthen & Flow
Tuesday 12/27/2022
6:45 pm - 7:45 pm

Marisa
Online

This is a pre-recorded class
Tuesday - January 03, 2023 / EST
Strengthen & Flow
Tuesday 1/3/2023
6:45 pm - 7:45 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Tuesday - January 10, 2023 / EST
Strengthen & Flow
Tuesday 1/10/2023
6:45 pm - 7:45 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Tuesday - January 17, 2023 / EST
Strengthen & Flow
Tuesday 1/17/2023
6:45 pm - 7:45 pm

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
10412 Montgomery Ave, Kensington, MD 20895