Rebecca

Rebecca holds a 200 hour Yoga Certification from Tranquil Space in Washington, D.C. She has been teaching flow, or vinyasa yoga for nearly 20 years. Rebecca is a certified Physical Therapist Assistant in Maryland and works in retirement communities as a therapist. Her clinical training in posture, fall prevention, back safety and abdominal strengthening compliments her yoga instruction. 


Rebecca believes yoga is for everyone and that there is a modification for every pose and every body. She has taught extensively among older adult populations and those recovering from injury. She enjoys linking breath and movement in creative and fun flows that help each student find their best shape on the mat.

Rebecca's Upcoming Classes

Sunday - July 21, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 7/21/2024
10:45 am - 11:45 am

Rebecca
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - July 23, 2024 / EST
Strengthen & Flow
Tuesday 7/23/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rebecca(sub for Marisa M)
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - July 24, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/24/2024
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Rebecca
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - July 28, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 7/28/2024
10:45 am - 11:45 am

Rebecca
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - July 31, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/31/2024
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Rebecca
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - August 04, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 8/4/2024
10:45 am - 11:45 am

Rebecca
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - August 06, 2024 / EST
Strengthen & Flow
Tuesday 8/6/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rebecca(sub for Marisa M)
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - August 07, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/7/2024
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Rebecca
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - August 10, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 8/10/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Rebecca(sub for Marisa M)
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - August 11, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 8/11/2024
10:45 am - 11:45 am

Rebecca
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - August 12, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 8/12/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Rebecca(sub for Nicole V)
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - August 28, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/28/2024
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Rebecca
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - September 04, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 9/4/2024
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Rebecca
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - September 08, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 9/8/2024
10:45 am - 11:45 am

Rebecca
NiMaSte Yoga