Rebecca

Rebecca holds a 200 hour Yoga Certification from Tranquil Space in Washington, D.C. She has been teaching flow, or vinyasa yoga for nearly 20 years. Rebecca is a certified Physical Therapist Assistant in Maryland and works in retirement communities as a therapist. Her clinical training in posture, fall prevention, back safety and abdominal strengthening compliments her yoga instruction. 


Rebecca believes yoga is for everyone and that there is a modification for every pose and every body. She has taught extensively among older adult populations and those recovering from injury. She enjoys linking breath and movement in creative and fun flows that help each student find their best shape on the mat.

Rebecca's Upcoming Classes

Sunday - March 10, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 3/10/2024
10:45 am - 11:45 am

Rebecca
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - March 13, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 3/13/2024
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Rebecca
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - March 17, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 3/17/2024
10:45 am - 11:45 am

Rebecca
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - March 20, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 3/20/2024
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Rebecca
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - March 24, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 3/24/2024
10:45 am - 11:45 am

Rebecca
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - March 26, 2024 / EST
Strengthen & Flow
Tuesday 3/26/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rebecca(sub for Marisa M)
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - March 27, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 3/27/2024
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Rebecca
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - March 29, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 3/29/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Rebecca(sub for Nicole V)
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - April 03, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 4/3/2024
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Rebecca
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - April 07, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 4/7/2024
10:45 am - 11:45 am

Rebecca
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - April 10, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 4/10/2024
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Rebecca
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - April 14, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 4/14/2024
10:45 am - 11:45 am

Rebecca
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - April 17, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 4/17/2024
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Rebecca
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - April 21, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 4/21/2024
10:45 am - 11:45 am

Rebecca
NiMaSte Yoga