Vinyasa Flow

In this all levels vinyasa style class, you will flow from pose to pose synchronizing your movement to your breath. This is a dynamic and vigorous style of yoga with a dance-like quality. You will build heat, flexibility and strength while maintaining good alignment and a safe foundation. The teacher will offer modifications and advanced variations to make the class appropriate for all levels.

Upcoming Classes


Wednesday - July 06, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/6/2022
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Carolien(sub for Nicole V)
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - July 08, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 7/8/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Marta(sub for Nicole V)
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - July 09, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 7/9/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Marta(sub for Marisa M)
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Sunday - July 10, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 7/10/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Justyna(sub for Kelly S)
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class: proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 7/10/2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Carolien
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Monday - July 11, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 7/11/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga

Must register at least 30 minutes before for in person attendance.
Wednesday - July 13, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/13/2022
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - July 15, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 7/15/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - July 16, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 7/16/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Sunday - July 17, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 7/17/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kelly
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class: proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 7/17/2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Carolien
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Monday - July 18, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 7/18/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Justyna(sub for Nicole V)
NiMaSte Yoga

Must register at least 30 minutes before for in person attendance.
Wednesday - July 20, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/20/2022
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Carolien(sub for Nicole V)
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Friday - July 22, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 7/22/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Marta(sub for Nicole V)
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - July 23, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 7/23/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Sunday - July 24, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 7/24/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kelly
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class: proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 7/24/2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Carolien
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Monday - July 25, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 7/25/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Kelly(sub for Nicole V)
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Wednesday - July 27, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/27/2022
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Carolien(sub for Nicole V)
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - July 29, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 7/29/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Justyna(sub for Nicole V)
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - July 30, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 7/30/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Sunday - July 31, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 7/31/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kelly
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class: proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 7/31/2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Carolien
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Monday - August 01, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 8/1/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Marisa(sub for Nicole V)
NiMaSte Yoga

Must register at least 30 minutes before for in person attendance.
Wednesday - August 03, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/3/2022
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Carolien(sub for Nicole V)
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - August 05, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 8/5/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Marisa(sub for Nicole V)
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - August 06, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 8/6/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Sunday - August 07, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 8/7/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kelly
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class: proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 8/7/2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Carolien
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Monday - August 08, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 8/8/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Justyna(sub for Nicole V)
NiMaSte Yoga

Must register at least 30 minutes before for in person attendance.
Wednesday - August 10, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/10/2022
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Carolien(sub for Nicole V)
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Friday - August 12, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 8/12/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Marta(sub for Nicole V)
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - August 13, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 8/13/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Sunday - August 14, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 8/14/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kelly
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class: proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 8/14/2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Carolien
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Monday - August 15, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 8/15/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga

Must register at least 30 minutes before for in person attendance.
Wednesday - August 17, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/17/2022
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - August 19, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 8/19/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - August 20, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 8/20/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Marta(sub for Marisa M)
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Sunday - August 21, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 8/21/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kelly
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class: proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 8/21/2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Carolien
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Monday - August 22, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 8/22/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga

Must register at least 30 minutes before for in person attendance.
Wednesday - August 24, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/24/2022
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
10412 Montgomery Ave, Kensington, MD 20895