Vinyasa Flow

Upcoming Classes

Saturday - May 08, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 5/8/2021
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - May 09, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 5/9/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Amanda
NiMaSte Yoga
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 5/9/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - May 10, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 5/10/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - May 12, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 5/12/2021
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 5/12/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Meg
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - May 14, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 5/14/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Amanda
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - May 15, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 5/15/2021
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - May 16, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 5/16/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 5/16/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - May 17, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 5/17/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - May 19, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 5/19/2021
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 5/19/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Meg
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - May 21, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 5/21/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Tiffany
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - May 22, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 5/22/2021
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - May 23, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 5/23/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Amanda
NiMaSte Yoga
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 5/23/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - May 24, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 5/24/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - May 26, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 5/26/2021
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 5/26/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Meg
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - May 28, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 5/28/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Amanda
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - May 29, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 5/29/2021
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - May 30, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 5/30/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Amanda
NiMaSte Yoga
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 5/30/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Marta
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - June 02, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 6/2/2021
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 6/2/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Meg
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - June 04, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 6/4/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Amanda
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - June 05, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 6/5/2021
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - June 06, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 6/6/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Amanda
NiMaSte Yoga
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 6/6/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - June 07, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 6/7/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - June 09, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 6/9/2021
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 6/9/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Meg
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - June 11, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 6/11/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Amanda
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - June 12, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 6/12/2021
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - June 13, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 6/13/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Amanda
NiMaSte Yoga
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 6/13/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - June 14, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 6/14/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - June 16, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 6/16/2021
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 6/16/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Meg
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - June 18, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 6/18/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Amanda
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - June 19, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 6/19/2021
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - June 20, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 6/20/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Amanda
NiMaSte Yoga
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 6/20/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - June 21, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 6/21/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - June 23, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 6/23/2021
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 6/23/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Meg
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - June 25, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 6/25/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Amanda
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - June 26, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 6/26/2021
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - June 27, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 6/27/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Amanda
NiMaSte Yoga
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 6/27/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
10412 Montgomery Ave, Kensington, MD 20895