Vinyasa Flow

In this all levels vinyasa style class, you will flow from pose to pose synchronizing your movement to your breath. This is a dynamic and vigorous style of yoga with a dance-like quality. You will build heat, flexibility and strength while maintaining good alignment and a safe foundation. The teacher will offer modifications and advanced variations to make the class appropriate for all levels.

Upcoming Classes


Wednesday - November 30, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 11/30/2022
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Kelly
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Friday - December 02, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 12/2/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Saturday - December 03, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 12/3/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Carolien(sub for Marisa M)
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Sunday - December 04, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 12/4/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kelly
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class: proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 12/4/2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Carolien
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Monday - December 05, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 12/5/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Wednesday - December 07, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 12/7/2022
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Carolien(sub for Kelly S)
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Friday - December 09, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 12/9/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Saturday - December 10, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 12/10/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Sunday - December 11, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 12/11/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kelly
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class: proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 12/11/2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Carolien
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Monday - December 12, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 12/12/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Wednesday - December 14, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 12/14/2022
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Kelly
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Friday - December 16, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 12/16/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Saturday - December 17, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 12/17/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Sunday - December 18, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 12/18/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kelly
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class: proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 12/18/2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Carolien
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Monday - December 19, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 12/19/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Wednesday - December 21, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 12/21/2022
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Kelly
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Friday - December 23, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 12/23/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Saturday - December 24, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 12/24/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Monday - December 26, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 12/26/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
Online

This is a pre-recorded class
Wednesday - December 28, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 12/28/2022
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Kelly
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - December 30, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 12/30/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
Online

This is a pre-recorded class
Monday - January 02, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 1/2/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Wednesday - January 04, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 1/4/2023
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Kelly
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Friday - January 06, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 1/6/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Saturday - January 07, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 1/7/2023
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Sunday - January 08, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 1/8/2023
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kelly
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class: proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 1/8/2023
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Carolien
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Monday - January 09, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 1/9/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Wednesday - January 11, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 1/11/2023
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Kelly
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Friday - January 13, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 1/13/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Saturday - January 14, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 1/14/2023
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Sunday - January 15, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 1/15/2023
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kelly
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class: proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 1/15/2023
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Carolien
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Monday - January 16, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 1/16/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
Wednesday - January 18, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 1/18/2023
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Kelly
NiMaSte Yoga

Mask optional class - proof of vaccination required prior to registration
10412 Montgomery Ave, Kensington, MD 20895