Vinyasa Flow

In this all levels vinyasa style class, you will flow from pose to pose synchronizing your movement to your breath. This is a dynamic and vigorous style of yoga with a dance-like quality. You will build heat, flexibility and strength while maintaining good alignment and a safe foundation. The teacher will offer modifications and advanced variations to make the class appropriate for all levels.

Upcoming Classes


Monday - June 24, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 6/24/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - June 26, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 6/26/2024
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Marisa(sub for Kelly S)
NiMaSte Yoga
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 6/26/2024
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Rebecca
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - June 28, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 6/28/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - June 29, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 6/29/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - June 30, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 6/30/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kelly
NiMaSte Yoga
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 6/30/2024
10:45 am - 11:45 am

Rebecca
NiMaSte Yoga
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 6/30/2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Carolien
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - July 01, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 7/1/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - July 03, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/3/2024
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Kelly
NiMaSte Yoga
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/3/2024
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Rebecca
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - July 05, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 7/5/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - July 06, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 7/6/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - July 07, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 7/7/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kelly
NiMaSte Yoga
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 7/7/2024
10:45 am - 11:45 am

Rebecca
NiMaSte Yoga
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 7/7/2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Carolien
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - July 08, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 7/8/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - July 10, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/10/2024
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Kelly
NiMaSte Yoga
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/10/2024
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Rebecca
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - July 12, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 7/12/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - July 13, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 7/13/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - July 14, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 7/14/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kelly
NiMaSte Yoga
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 7/14/2024
10:45 am - 11:45 am

Rebecca
NiMaSte Yoga
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 7/14/2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Carolien
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - July 15, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 7/15/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - July 17, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/17/2024
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Kelly
NiMaSte Yoga
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/17/2024
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Rebecca
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - July 19, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 7/19/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - July 20, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 7/20/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Carolien(sub for Marisa M)
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - July 21, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 7/21/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kelly
NiMaSte Yoga
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 7/21/2024
10:45 am - 11:45 am

Rebecca
NiMaSte Yoga
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 7/21/2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Carolien
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - July 22, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 7/22/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - July 24, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/24/2024
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Kelly
NiMaSte Yoga
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/24/2024
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Rebecca
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - July 26, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 7/26/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - July 27, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 7/27/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - July 28, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 7/28/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Marta(sub for Kelly S)
NiMaSte Yoga
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 7/28/2024
10:45 am - 11:45 am

Rebecca
NiMaSte Yoga
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 7/28/2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Carolien
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - July 29, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 7/29/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - July 31, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/31/2024
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Carolien(sub for Kelly S)
NiMaSte Yoga
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/31/2024
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Rebecca
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - August 02, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 8/2/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - August 03, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 8/3/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Marisa
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - August 04, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 8/4/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kelly
NiMaSte Yoga
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 8/4/2024
10:45 am - 11:45 am

Rebecca
NiMaSte Yoga
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 8/4/2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Carolien
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - August 05, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 8/5/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - August 07, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/7/2024
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Kelly
NiMaSte Yoga
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/7/2024
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Rebecca
NiMaSte Yoga
Friday - August 09, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 8/9/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Saturday - August 10, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 8/10/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Rebecca(sub for Marisa M)
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - August 11, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 8/11/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kelly
NiMaSte Yoga
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 8/11/2024
10:45 am - 11:45 am

Rebecca
NiMaSte Yoga
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 8/11/2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Carolien
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - August 12, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 8/12/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Rebecca(sub for Nicole V)
NiMaSte Yoga
10412 Montgomery Ave, Kensington, MD 20895