Tiffany

Tiffany Bishop is a lifelong dancer who was introduced to the Ashtanga style of yoga by a university dance professor. Decades later, she is still practicing, and a move to London gave her the opportunity to turn her interest into a career. She is certified as a children’s yoga teacher from Karma Kids Yoga in New York and YogaBugs in the UK.

In 2016, she embarked on the life-changing journey of studying with Jamie Clarke, Dulce Aguilar and The Yoga People where she received her 200 hour teacher training certification in Ashtanga Vinyasa and Rocket Yoga. She has since added Mandala Vinyasa and Yin trainings to her repertoire.

?Tiffany is a Yoga Alliance RYT 200 and certified in adult and pediatric first aid. Her classes are athletic and energetic, embracing the transformative nature of yoga, breathwork and meditation. Off the mat, Tiffany enjoys reading and spending time with her daughter.

Tiffany's Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - July 06, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Wednesday 7/6/2022
7:45 pm - 8:45 pm

Tiffany
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - July 11, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Monday 7/11/2022
7:45 pm - 8:45 pm

Tiffany
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - July 13, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Wednesday 7/13/2022
7:45 pm - 8:45 pm

Tiffany
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - July 18, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Monday 7/18/2022
7:45 pm - 8:45 pm

Tiffany
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - July 20, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Wednesday 7/20/2022
7:45 pm - 8:45 pm

Tiffany
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - July 25, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Monday 7/25/2022
7:45 pm - 8:45 pm

Tiffany
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - July 27, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Wednesday 7/27/2022
7:45 pm - 8:45 pm

Tiffany
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - August 01, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Monday 8/1/2022
7:45 pm - 8:45 pm

Tiffany
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - August 03, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Wednesday 8/3/2022
7:45 pm - 8:45 pm

Tiffany
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - August 08, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Monday 8/8/2022
7:45 pm - 8:45 pm

Tiffany
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - August 10, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Wednesday 8/10/2022
7:45 pm - 8:45 pm

Tiffany
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - August 15, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Monday 8/15/2022
7:45 pm - 8:45 pm

Tiffany
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - August 17, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Wednesday 8/17/2022
7:45 pm - 8:45 pm

Tiffany
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - August 22, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Monday 8/22/2022
7:45 pm - 8:45 pm

Tiffany
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - August 24, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Wednesday 8/24/2022
7:45 pm - 8:45 pm

Tiffany
NiMaSte Yoga