Justyna

Justyna received her 200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training and Certification from NiMaSte in 2020. A native of Poland and with no yoga studios in her hometown, she first practiced and learned about yoga through books, re-creating asanas by imitating yogis from the photos. Justyna received her Master’s Degree in Philosophy yet was surprised how little Eastern Philosophy was mentioned during the many years at the University. Upon arriving in the USA in 2007, she was thrilled at the various opportunities to practice yoga and became an avid practitioner studying with different teachers in many studios in the DC area. 

Justyna’s slow and gentle classes allow for full immersion in movement guided by the breath. She has experience in dance and brings fluidity, stillness and imagination to her classes. She encourages curiosity, patience and persistence and offers a safe welcoming space to all. Justyna has passion for healing practices and searches across many disciplines and spiritual traditions to bring her students a nonjudgmental environment that allows for self-healing and growth and improves mental and physical health.

Justyna's Upcoming Classes

Sunday - September 19, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 9/19/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Justyna
NiMaSte Yoga
Join Now
Gentle Flow
Sunday 9/19/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Justyna
NiMaSte Yoga
Monday - September 20, 2021 / EST
Yin Yoga
Monday 9/20/2021
7:45 pm - 8:45 pm

Justyna
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - September 22, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Wednesday 9/22/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Justyna
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - September 26, 2021 / EST
Gentle Flow
Sunday 9/26/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Justyna
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - September 29, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Wednesday 9/29/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Justyna
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - October 03, 2021 / EST
Gentle Flow
Sunday 10/3/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Justyna
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - October 06, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Wednesday 10/6/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Justyna
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - October 10, 2021 / EST
Gentle Flow
Sunday 10/10/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Justyna
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - October 13, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Wednesday 10/13/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Justyna
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - October 17, 2021 / EST
Gentle Flow
Sunday 10/17/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Justyna
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - October 20, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Wednesday 10/20/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Justyna
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - October 24, 2021 / EST
Gentle Flow
Sunday 10/24/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Justyna
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - October 27, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Wednesday 10/27/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Justyna
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - October 31, 2021 / EST
Gentle Flow
Sunday 10/31/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Justyna
NiMaSte Yoga
Wednesday - November 03, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga Level 1
Wednesday 11/3/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Justyna
NiMaSte Yoga