Gentle Flow

Upcoming Classes


Thursday - January 20, 2022 / EST
Gentle Flow
Thursday 1/20/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - January 23, 2022 / EST
Gentle Flow
Sunday 1/23/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Susie
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - January 25, 2022 / EST
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 1/25/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 1/25/2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Carolien
NiMaSte Yoga
Thursday - January 27, 2022 / EST
Gentle Flow
Thursday 1/27/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - January 30, 2022 / EST
Gentle Flow
Sunday 1/30/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Susie
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - February 01, 2022 / EST
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 2/1/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 2/1/2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Carolien
NiMaSte Yoga
Thursday - February 03, 2022 / EST
Gentle Flow
Thursday 2/3/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - February 06, 2022 / EST
Gentle Flow
Sunday 2/6/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Susie
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - February 08, 2022 / EST
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 2/8/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 2/8/2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Carolien
NiMaSte Yoga
Thursday - February 10, 2022 / EST
Gentle Flow
Thursday 2/10/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - February 13, 2022 / EST
Gentle Flow
Sunday 2/13/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Susie
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - February 15, 2022 / EST
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 2/15/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 2/15/2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Carolien
NiMaSte Yoga
Thursday - February 17, 2022 / EST
Gentle Flow
Thursday 2/17/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - February 20, 2022 / EST
Gentle Flow
Sunday 2/20/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Susie
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - February 22, 2022 / EST
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 2/22/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 2/22/2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Carolien
NiMaSte Yoga
Thursday - February 24, 2022 / EST
Gentle Flow
Thursday 2/24/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - February 27, 2022 / EST
Gentle Flow
Sunday 2/27/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Susie
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - March 01, 2022 / EST
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 3/1/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 3/1/2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Carolien
NiMaSte Yoga
Thursday - March 03, 2022 / EST
Gentle Flow
Thursday 3/3/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - March 06, 2022 / EST
Gentle Flow
Sunday 3/6/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Susie
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - March 08, 2022 / EST
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 3/8/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 3/8/2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Carolien
NiMaSte Yoga
Thursday - March 10, 2022 / EST
Gentle Flow
Thursday 3/10/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
10412 Montgomery Ave, Kensington, MD 20895