Gentle Flow

Upcoming Classes

Sunday - September 19, 2021 / EST
Gentle Flow
Sunday 9/19/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Justyna
NiMaSte Yoga
Join Now
Tuesday - September 21, 2021 / EST
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 9/21/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga

Must register at least 30 minutes before for in person attendance.
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 9/21/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Carolien
NiMaSte Yoga
Thursday - September 23, 2021 / EST
Gentle Flow
Thursday 9/23/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - September 26, 2021 / EST
Gentle Flow
Sunday 9/26/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Justyna
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - September 28, 2021 / EST
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 9/28/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga

Must register at least 30 minutes before for in person attendance.
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 9/28/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Carolien
NiMaSte Yoga
Thursday - September 30, 2021 / EST
Gentle Flow
Thursday 9/30/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - October 03, 2021 / EST
Gentle Flow
Sunday 10/3/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Justyna
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - October 05, 2021 / EST
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 10/5/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga

Must register at least 30 minutes before for in person attendance.
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 10/5/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Carolien
NiMaSte Yoga
Thursday - October 07, 2021 / EST
Gentle Flow
Thursday 10/7/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - October 10, 2021 / EST
Gentle Flow
Sunday 10/10/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Justyna
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - October 12, 2021 / EST
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 10/12/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga

Must register at least 30 minutes before for in person attendance.
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 10/12/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Carolien
NiMaSte Yoga
Thursday - October 14, 2021 / EST
Gentle Flow
Thursday 10/14/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - October 17, 2021 / EST
Gentle Flow
Sunday 10/17/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Justyna
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - October 19, 2021 / EST
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 10/19/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga

Must register at least 30 minutes before for in person attendance.
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 10/19/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Carolien
NiMaSte Yoga
Thursday - October 21, 2021 / EST
Gentle Flow
Thursday 10/21/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - October 24, 2021 / EST
Gentle Flow
Sunday 10/24/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Justyna
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - October 26, 2021 / EST
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 10/26/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga

Must register at least 30 minutes before for in person attendance.
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 10/26/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Carolien
NiMaSte Yoga
Thursday - October 28, 2021 / EST
Gentle Flow
Thursday 10/28/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - October 31, 2021 / EST
Gentle Flow
Sunday 10/31/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Justyna
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - November 02, 2021 / EST
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 11/2/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga

Must register at least 30 minutes before for in person attendance.
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 11/2/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Carolien
NiMaSte Yoga
Thursday - November 04, 2021 / EST
Gentle Flow
Thursday 11/4/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - November 07, 2021 / EST
Gentle Flow
Sunday 11/7/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Susie
NiMaSte Yoga
10412 Montgomery Ave, Kensington, MD 20895