Gentle Flow

Gentle Flow Yoga is a less strenuous practice consisting of basic poses, put together in a conscious, deliberate and slow flow coinciding with the breath. Gentle Flow focuses on cultivating balance, strength, compassion and mindfulness. This class is suitable for beginners, seniors, practitioners recovering from injury, and those who enjoy a gentle, slower pace.

Upcoming Classes


Sunday - March 03, 2024 / EST
Gentle Flow
Sunday 3/3/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Justyna
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - March 05, 2024 / EST
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 3/5/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 3/5/2024
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Carolien
NiMaSte Yoga
Thursday - March 07, 2024 / EST
Gentle Flow
Thursday 3/7/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Justyna
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - March 10, 2024 / EST
Gentle Flow
Sunday 3/10/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Justyna
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - March 12, 2024 / EST
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 3/12/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 3/12/2024
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Carolien
NiMaSte Yoga
Thursday - March 14, 2024 / EST
Gentle Flow
Thursday 3/14/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Justyna
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - March 17, 2024 / EST
Gentle Flow
Sunday 3/17/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Justyna
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - March 19, 2024 / EST
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 3/19/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 3/19/2024
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Carolien
NiMaSte Yoga
Thursday - March 21, 2024 / EST
Gentle Flow
Thursday 3/21/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Justyna
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - March 24, 2024 / EST
Gentle Flow
Sunday 3/24/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Justyna
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - March 26, 2024 / EST
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 3/26/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Carolien(sub for Nicole V)
NiMaSte Yoga
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 3/26/2024
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Carolien
NiMaSte Yoga
Thursday - March 28, 2024 / EST
Gentle Flow
Thursday 3/28/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Justyna
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - April 02, 2024 / EST
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 4/2/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 4/2/2024
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Carolien
NiMaSte Yoga
Thursday - April 04, 2024 / EST
Gentle Flow
Thursday 4/4/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Justyna
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - April 07, 2024 / EST
Gentle Flow
Sunday 4/7/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Justyna
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - April 09, 2024 / EST
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 4/9/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 4/9/2024
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Carolien
NiMaSte Yoga
Thursday - April 11, 2024 / EST
Gentle Flow
Thursday 4/11/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Justyna
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - April 14, 2024 / EST
Gentle Flow
Sunday 4/14/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Justyna
NiMaSte Yoga
Tuesday - April 16, 2024 / EST
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 4/16/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Nicole
NiMaSte Yoga
Gentle Flow
Tuesday 4/16/2024
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Carolien
NiMaSte Yoga
Thursday - April 18, 2024 / EST
Gentle Flow
Thursday 4/18/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Justyna
NiMaSte Yoga
Sunday - April 21, 2024 / EST
Gentle Flow
Sunday 4/21/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Justyna
NiMaSte Yoga
10412 Montgomery Ave, Kensington, MD 20895